ajax loader

Dedicated Marina Staff

Our staff is here 110% for our members. Aside from coordinating and hosting events, we also provide our members with weekend courtesy service staff who provide exemplary customer service by helping our members dock or depart from their pier, delivering supplies, unloading dock carts, and cleaning of member facilities.

The South Shore Harbour Marina staff offers first class service and amenities to our members & their guests. We began our reputation in 1983 and continue to maintain our reputation as a first class facility. With over 30 years of service here at South Shore, we are dedicated not only to providing our members with superior customer service, but also committing ourselves to boating excellence.

Donna

Donna Rogers

Marina Manager
Donna.Rogers@sshmarina.com
Since

Chase

Chase Cobble

Harbourmaster
Chase.Cobble@sshmarina.com
Since 2007

Amber

Amber Moore

Accounting Coordinator
Amber.Moore@sshmarina.com
Since 2010

Richard

Richard Bustamante

Fuel Pier
Richard.Bustamante@sshmarina.com
Since  2012

David

David Hillis

Fuel Pier
David.Hillis@sshmarina.com
Since  2012

lighthoust

Nikki Bustamante

Marina Office Manager
Nikki.Bustamante@sshmarina.com
Since  2020

lighthoust

Jared Frye

Fuel Pier
Jared.Frye@sshmarina.com
Since  2020